Birthday countdown

Almost two years ago the most precious angel came Into my life and changed my life completely 🙂

Since Christmas he has gained a set of horns (i’m guessing Santa popped them in with his presents) and has developed into a wonderful cheeky happy go lucky loving little boy.

As I’m sure everyone will be aware like most children at this age, he now likes to get his hands on everything, from the Xbox pad to the remote control and even taking over my iPhone. (Yes it is already filled with peppa pig this and Thomas the tank engine that..)
So after much thought and by this I mean getting my much loved iPhone back we are going to get a tablet pc obviously which we can all use (if the mini man doesn’t decide to hide it/take it to bed/under the pillow etc…

We even tried him with the fake iPad tablet and as he couldn’t slide the screen he kind of guessed it isn’t the real deal and it is now collecting dust nicely in the corner.

My question to you my dear ones is which one would be best… There are so many to choose from that it makes my eyes water just thinking about them..

Also it doesn’t have to be top of the range, as long as it is able to connect to wifi then I’m sure we will be happy campers 🙂

Xx

I would love to hear your comments and I do read them all.

