Family fun day. Ideas please…

Now I’m normally the first to admit I’m extremely clumsy most of the time and forgetful is my middle name, but picture my joy when I realised I actually have a day scheduled off from work tomorrow…

I remember booking this in just to use up my holidays and to spend time with my boys, but this year is going so quick I had no idea it was tomorrow. 🙂

I want to do something wonderful tomorrow and not waste a day off, I’m just a bit stuck for ideas. We can’t really rely on the weather at the moment either.

I’m quite keen on going to our local playgroup again for a few hours seeing that the little man loved it so much at the weekend and then when we get home we can make jacob’s lovely bake with peppa cakes.

If you have any ideas please feel free to let me know. It would be much appreciated 🙂

Xx ❤ xX

I would love to hear your comments and I do read them all.

