Red Nose Friday.

20130315-074730.jpg

I’m a massive lover of Friday’s. It is by far my most favourite workday of the week. Who doesn’t wake up on Friday and think WOO HOO IT’S FRIDAY!! I may or may not have been known to do a little boogie when I get out of bed on a Friday morning 🙂

Today isn’t just any Friday though. No, today is Red Nose day 2013. I’m almost positive that today will fly by. We have lots of activities planned and everyone will be in good spirits 🙂

I’m a little bit excited that I get to be a trolly dolly today, selling the cakes and treats that have been made espicially for today from some of my friends.

20130315-075439.jpg

Myself and a few of my colleagues are over seeing the activities and events in our department and I am sure we will make it a fun packed day.

What do you have planned for today? Please feel free to comment and let me know.

Happy Friday everyone, lets see how much we can do for charity 🙂

20130315-075837.jpg

Xx❤xX

I would love to hear your comments and I do read them all.

