Grandad on speedial…

It’s true what they say.
Babies don’t stay babies for long. As much as I love the little man learning new things and seeing him grow, there are times I wish I could stop time just for a little while.

20130318-204133.jpg

The little man has recently taken a liking to having a chat with his grandad on the phone. Not only that my little angel (if I should call him angel) has recently figured out how to face time people too, and dialling people I don’t even know leaving me to answer the questions of how I obtained their number 🙂

He amazes me everyday in everything he does. One thing will never change, he will always be my baby no matter how fast and big he grows.

Xx❤xX

I would love to hear your comments and I do read them all.

