A trip down memory lane

Every now and again, well quite often really I love to sit down with my extra large coffee and settle in for the night looking back at our photograph collections and the memories that we have created along the way.

I have always documented the little mans journey with photographs. In the first three months since the little mans arrival, I put a photo book together ( http://www.photobox.co.uk is brilliant and nicely priced for keepsakes like this) and I had over 600 to choose from and that wasn’t even including the videos that I had taken of my precious angel 🙂

20130412-220624.jpg

I love knowing that when he is older we can go through these pictures together and mummy and daddy can tell him the stories behind them. Not forgetting the embarrassing ones for when it’s time for his girlfriend to meet the parents.
Fortunately we have a good few years hopefully before that happens.

20130412-220926.jpg

I love the that a few people who’s blogs I read quite frequently do photo challenges maybe once a day or once a week. I think I may start to do this, then one day If the little man feels like it (depending how bad his teenage hormones may be) he can have a look at his childhood years week by week or month by month.

Here’s hoping he will still love me when he is older 🙂

Xx❤xX

I would love to hear your comments and I do read them all.

