Three Week Countdown…

I have three whole weeks remaining in order to locate a perfect dress for my Fairy God-motherly duties.

Please someone help me!!

My Weight-loss mission hasn’t gone to plan in the slightest. I still have a long way to go before I am 100% happy with my Post wobble, However I have been informed that a pair of spanx should do the trick nicely. 🙂

Me and the Spanx don’t seem to get on very well. Not that I haven’t tried my best. I mean I bought the lovely all in one thinking that it would at least help me out in the ‘you will look pretty in a dress wearing me’ department. I must have done something to seriously offend my lovely spanx as not only does it refuse to play nice at squeezing me into a lovely shape like its supposed to, they also seem to have taken major offence to my thighs and wont budge without a whole mission of tug of war.

I’m also a little unsure of what style to buy, I am thinking of purchasing a mid-length floaty summer dress, maybe with added detail at the top to draw attention away from my middle section. I aim to dedicate my weekend next week finding my perfect dress.

Once this little problem has been settled I then need to purchase some shoes and a clutch to match my dress, arrange to have my hair re-styled with some fresh highlights added as its (supposed to be) getting warmer, and finally a spray tan. All of this business doesn’t even include getting the big man and little man’s stuff sorted for the day either.

If this isn’t proof that a woman’s work is never complete then I don’t think I will ever know what is.

If anyone has any great ideas or the best places for these kind of dresses please feel free to let me know.

Xx ❤ xX

I would love to hear your comments and I do read them all.

