The A-Z of my little family 1/26

20130415-074125.jpg

A is for ALWAYS…

I will love you Always
I will watch you grow,
I will try to guide you
and show you what I know

I will trust you Always
your secrets I will keep,
I love to tuck you in at night
and cuddle you while you sleep

I will need you Always
You make my world complete,
you’re such a little clever boy
and a pleasure to everyone you meet

I will love you Always
my wonderful little man,
I cherish the days we have together
let’s make all the memories that we can

You have always been so special
so happy and a Joy,
I couldn’t be any prouder
to call you our special boy

6 thoughts on “The A-Z of my little family 1/26

I would love to hear your comments and I do read them all.

