#fitnessfanaticfridays week 2

Week 2 has come around fast…

I can’t believe we are into the second week already. I have been so busy all week that it only dawned on me last night that its the big weigh in for me today 😮

I haven’t exercised as much as I should have this week, but I have tried to be good with my food choices.

At work I have still opted for the soup as its very filling and it doesn’t tend to bloat me throughout the day. On hungrier days I normally grab a whole meal roll to give me that extra fill for the rest of the day.

I really must start getting into the habit of eating breakfast too. I find I get obscenely hungry throughout the day if I eat breakfast though. Does anyone else have this problem? maybe it will pass in time when my body becomes used to being force fed food as soon as its on the move.

Over the weekend I am going to put together a meal plan for the week ahead. This will then hopefully keep me organised throughout the week and I can prevent the naughty treats a little more 🙂

Once I have purchased my ingredients online (I can’t imagine purposely ruining my weekend by rushing around in a packed out Asda) I can decide what we are having and when.

So this past weeks efforts have led me to lose a total 2LBS!! I’m very impressed with this considering my exercise was lacking somewhat this week.

I will check on my inches tonight and add them next week (scary!!!) to see if there has been a difference.

How did you do this week? I’d love to hear what you have been doing for #fitnessfanaticfriday 🙂

Xx❤xX

A Summer Full Of Peaches: Blogger Link Up Fitness Fanatic Fridays
I would love to hear your comments and I do read them all.

