Time for the thermals…

Who decided to rewind time and take us back to December? I can’t remember ever being so cold travelling home from work. There were times I thought there would be a high chance of me arriving home to my 2 dudes in the form of a yeti!!

20130311-192932.jpg

After a long relaxing bubble bath, hot enough for a lobster, I plan on spending the remainder of my evening cuddled up on the couch reading and drinking an endless supply of hot coffee while the big man no doubt will be shooting his skills on black ops… And making me check his kill streak :0

I’m a huge lover of cold nights outside whilst my house is toasty and warm, but come march I would love it to be a little milder. Here’s to hoping we have some sun this year.

Xx❤xX

I would love to hear your comments and I do read them all.